FRESH PASTA SOBA FUSION



clv38p86u000q5osz58k6d94t_IMG_5007.webp
clv38p6mq00137tsz5o7q7dpv_IMG_5001.webp
clv38pgjz000vpcsz6fzr0x0a_IMG_5003.webp
clv38pfpn00pn7esz3xh20akp_IMG_5004.webp
clv38plcs004pksszaavc23f0_IMG_5005.webp
clv38pmru0015fosz0j030rw4_IMG_5006.webp

Noodle fan this way! Pasta fan also this way!

This place, 'Barefoot' we have been to a few times and I also share on here a few times.

It's a small pizza and pasta place hidden in a corner somewhere in Chiang Mai.
They serve interesting menu items.
One of them is the deep-fried chickpea tofu.
Imagine fries made with chickpeas. Dipped in a sweet and sour plum sauce.

All their pizza and pasta use fresh dough.
The pasta will be produced fresh right in front of you.

Every time I came here, the pasta always got me.

But there's this one item that I always wanted to try.
But again, pasta always got me.

Today is the day though.
I cheated on pasta and went with this healthy soba.
Which also uses the same pasta but served in a soba set-up.

Topped with seaweed flakes.
Served with fresh tomato,cucumber and cold soba soup.
The black tofu was also interesting.

It was quite refreshing and so good as a mid day lunch during hot day.

But next time, pasta will win again though.
I think it's nicer with all pasta sauces.
The pesto one is my favorite from this place.

The pizza is also good size and thin. So good as well.

This is one of my most favorite place in Chiang Mai, hands down :)

Barefoot Restaurant
https://maps.app.goo.gl/3ypsj6EYqqzvETLNA


For the best experience view this post on Liketu