Juicing recipe #3 The killer juice

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Well, I gotta say, this is by far the killer of all juices! Our favorite of all time (and we have been juicing for only a week #lol). Anyways, if you love juice and would like to juice some juice out of some fruits and veggies, here's the killer juice recipe you're looking for!

Let's get juicy!

#1 The one and the only 'Beet'!

Can't go a day without beets! Give the juice such a great color and great sweet taste. Most importantly, super nutritious! Such a pain in the butt for my juicer though, I can hear it says 'I'm tired juicing this thing..' #lol

PXL_20210113_165326853.jpgPXL_20210113_165405812.jpg


#2 Best source for betacarotine

Giving yourself that natural flush and look pretty! As well as a healthy eyesight. Sweet carotty taste to the juice. Best with beets indeed!

PXL_20210113_165732508.jpg


#3 Fuji apple

  1. Any kind of apples would do really. We just chose Fuji because it was just $0.99 per lb. at Safeway, hehe. Love putting Apple in my juice because it gives so much juice and very sweet! and you know, one apple a day, keep doctor away.

PXL_20210113_165943522.jpg


#4 Bland juice, Ginger, and lemon are your besties!

Like, literally! Every time when the juice turns out a bit too bland, not much of a taste, I always just add half a ginger or a whole one and the whole lemon or two at the end. Ginger gives such a unique spicy-ish flavor.

I like it. I like it a lot!

PXL_20210113_165656227.jpgPXL_20210113_165903133.jpg


Here come the killer!

There is still so much to explore and next time I promised to buy some other different kinds of fruits and veggies. For now, this is my fav so far and I can drink this thing for the whole month straight, I swear.

PXL_20210113_171350986.jpg


Do give it a try! It's super duper delicious and healthy!!!

Sort:  

Hi waybeyondpadthai,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi @waybeyondpadthai, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON