We Love Ice-cream! 🍦🍦

20210609_160611.jpg

It gets really hot outside and on days like this, a cold, sweet cup of ice-cream comes to the rescue.

20210609_160615.jpg

Well, we didn't go out for any ice-cream, we drank cold water instead but my cravings were a bit satisfied looking at these pictures from last month.

20210609_160603.jpg

I had the 'fruit mix' ice-cream with coconut candy toppings. Seeing the coconut candy brought back my childhood memories and I definitely wanted to scratch that itch.

20210609_160711.jpg

Together with the coconut candy, this fruit mix ice-cream tasted so good. So good even @belemo who doesn't fancy ice-cream was into it.

20210609_160847.jpg

20210609_160843.jpg
Really into it

20210609_160947.jpg

20210609_160934.jpg

The chill outdoor setting made for a good ambience too.

Sort:  

The things I do for love

This look nice but I don't know how it tasted, something different from the normal ice cream as see before.

I believe the this fruit mix ice-cream with the coconut candy is being prepared by u,so I can start placing my order before the queue is much...

I believe u really enjoyed ur as I can see in the picture that u are not the only one enjoying it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No, it wasn't made by me. I had it at a ice-cream place.

It tasted like a mix of fruits, strawberry especially.

Well whoever that is not a fan of ice cream is really missing a lot because Ice cream is so so nourishing and Sweet.

Nice seeing you having a good time out there, that's what our body needs sometime for us to be able to relax and forget some of our worry.

The location is nice though perfect for such a nice outing and is Friday dear so have a lot fun time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wait, ice-cream is nourishing? 😄

Yes it is very well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I like the look of the ice cream

Taste as good as it looks