A Coffee from Heart (Kopi Dari Hati)

img_0.6364416394523983.jpg

Hello, coffee lover. In this Friday I will share my actifity. I just visiting this place first time. A coffe cafe, called : Kopi Dari Hati mean Coffee From Heart.

img_0.3110633483399082.jpg

Located near city square of Purbalingga, this place is easy found and can be accessed from every corner.

img_0.7116536772098584.jpg

By the way, sometime word can't explain the taste with right way. Sensation in enjoy moment by drink a coffee in right time is so meaningful. So, you must visit this place by your self.

img_0.7012433604535838.jpg

How about coffee ?, it just very tasty and so sweet. I just enjoy the coffee milk for 16.000 IDR. And 1 package of potato fren fries for 13.000 IDR.

img_0.6936347870311945.jpg

The place is have simply interior, friendly for visitor but have cute artistic. Place can use be a part of the meeting with special person.

img_0.14506488429840358.jpg

Coffee, now be popular lifestyle.

Some as a hobby. Do you drink coffee today ?

img_0.2983560673319785.jpg


I use #marketfriday that initiated by @dswigle (I think long time not share in this tag, today just begin again 🤭)

And #Hive-120586 community of Foodies Bee Hive

Sort:  

Hi @wongbraling, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you very much 😁 Success for @bdcommunity greeting from Indonesia

Hei @cinnccf , thank you very much for your supports 😁

You're most welcomed!
Have a great day 😁 ☕️

Yes!!! I drink coffee every day and I love it! I agree that it is certainly a social environment and I love going and meeting my friends to share some talk and coffee. I'm glad you took us along!

I was looking at the prices and was wondering if that is expensive? 16K for iced latte? Thank you again! This was fun!

For information on currency 1 USD = 14,446.1 IDR

I appreciate all the work you put into making #MarketFriday a success! It is heartwarming to have the love and support given to a tag you are trying to grow into something. You have made it fun to visit your post and each different person adds a unique touch to their posts. Your little piece of this world, and, people are interested in expanding their culture. This challenge opens up my world, and, I hope yours too. to me and so many others. Thank you again. I hope you have a most wonderful day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

I think for me the price is exoensive, better enjoy coffee at home if it look from price (in home we can enjoy cup of coffee at least 2000 IDR, different quality of course). 😁 but, it not just price, there are a lot moment with family gathering. and not everyday.

by the way, thank you very much @dswigle for attention and kindness. Success for you and every member of #marketfriday community

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more