You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsurpassed Mr. Shpatzer strudel :)

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

And when we come here from the village for groceries, we sometimes go to our favorite "Shpatser"

We are neighbors. I live in Hungary. If I would have a car, and if I would like to go to Shpatser, then the travel would take approximately 7 hours. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Oh, I'm glad to meet you, @xplosive. Hungary is beautiful! I once visited Budapest and it was unforgettable! And in what city do you live?

I was born in Budapest. Nowadays I live in Hunyadfalva, which is a small village, near (approximately 30 km away from) Szolnok. This is in the Northern Great Plain region of central Hungary. Approximately only 200 people lives in this village.

Perfectly! I also like to live in small quiet towns :)

Me too. And the air quality is also good in the countryside.