“Real and Organic Food”

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello foodies friends, come with me to this restaurant called QUINTO ELEMENTO where its gastronomic proposal is real food, where it invites us to enjoy our food in a conscious way, for which we use minimally processed ingredients or whose industrial or artisanal processing has not sacrificed the nutritional properties of food. 🌱🌿🌎

img_0309.heic

The restaurant has open spaces where you feel very comfortable and in contact with the elements of nature; I was in the AGUA area, where they have a small waterfall that with the sound of running water you relax a lot. 🌿💦🌊

img_0302.heic

As I went in the morning after working out at the gym I wanted a healthy but delicious meal.

The first thing I ordered was a MATCHA LATTE: Matcha tea and steamed milk, this drink is very pretty and very refreshing, they put honey on it to give it a delicious sweetness 🤤 🍯🐝

img_0312.heic

img_0316.heic

As a savory option, I opted for a Trio of Bruschetta, the bread made with chickpea flour, and the bruschettas were Salmon, low-fat cream cheese and chives. Eggplant antipasti and Al pomodoro, very delicious and the bread was very crispy🥖👩🏻‍🍳

img_0326.heic

img_0327.heic

img_0338.heic

img_0336.heic

As a sweet dish I ordered oatmeal waffles with strawberries and a Nutella fit, lactose and sugar free, a very tasty and healthy option. 🍓🧇🍫

The oatmeal #waffle is a very healthy option, and thus we avoid the consumption of ultra-processed foods that slow down our digestive system... These options are very delicious and full of life!!! 🌼🌿🍓🏃🏻‍♀️🌱🍯🐝

img_0331.heic

img_0332.heic

img_0335.heic

I hope you liked my post 🤗 !! I read your comments📝❤️

img_1443.jpeg

Sort:  

Everything is full of fascination


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Deliciosos y nutritivo !LUV