#3 Preparing meal for lunch for my family..

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

Hi foodies lover.
Today I share a food that I prepare for my family lunch. I semple prepare my home made and own recipe of chicken pochero.Its very semple and easy to cook .
IMG20200611101544.jpg

IMG20200611091004.jpg

IMG20200611091519.jpg

Here the ingredients that I use for this food.
Ingredients:
Chicken -500 grams
Carrots - 1mideum size
Cabbage - half size
String beans - 10pcs.
Onion -1 whole size
Garlic - 4 gloves
Ketchup - 120 ml
Salt - ¼ tsp
Seasoning -1 pinch
Ground pepper - 1 pinch
Sugar - ⅓ tsp
Cooking oil
Water

IMG20200611092525.jpg

Prepare all the ingredients that we use for this food. Cut the chicken into museum size and wash it carefully. Wash the vegetable and cut it the you like . Then slice the onion and chop the garlic. After preparing all the vegetable it's time to cook . Prepare the cooking pan and turn on the heat. Put cooking oil in pan and saute garlic and onion until turn it into golden brown. After that put the cut chicken and also the carrots and saute together. Put the tomato sour or ketchup mixed it well. It's time to put the water and wait until it boil. While boiling you can now put seasoning, ground pepper, salt, and sugar and cover it for 5 minutes . After five minutes put the string beans and the cabbage and mixed it well and keep it boiling for 3 to 4 minutes. After that turn of the heat and it's ready to serve for lunch.

That's all all I hope you like it and thank you very much for viewing my blog. Happy lunch time and have a nice day...