DESI FOODS - DELECIUOS CULTURAL FOOD - MADE BY MYSELF -

Hello! Today I want to share some Desi food which has been made by myself! The first one is PARATHA, one of the favorite bread which is approximately served in 95% of our country. Back when I was in kalam swat (This is area is located at high altitude and throughout the year the weather does not go up from 18 degrees Celsius and in winter there is snow.) So I was alone in our own hotel located there and there was no one to make breakfast for us, so I decided to make it by myself and here it is.!  "IMG_20200105_112231.jpg" The second one is fish which is served in almost every country but here in our own home, it is cooked without Salt and Masalas (Google it) which is very perfect for those who are having high blood pressure.  "IMG_20200106_181046.jpg" This 3rd one is made from wheat and flour, it is cooked in the pressure cooker or simple bowl which is very delicious.  "IMG_20200127_195512.jpg" This is homemade Tikki or BBQ and yes it is made in different ways but these tikkas or from the fresh slaughter halal goat and when you test it right after cooking, you will be amazed to feel its test.  "IMG_20200801_211604.jpg"

CHAI!

Chai is also a favorite food or refreshment for any humans but here in our country the percentage of taking tea is 98% especially if you are a student, and you hardly study then it is impossible that you will not take 6 to 7 cups of tea in one day. This one is my favorite.  "Snapchat-559569121.jpg" Well, this is also international food, but the homemade dish is also the best, so this burger is made by myself, and it was toooo delicious, and I want to give a bite to you right now as your mouth will be watered hahaha  "Snapchat-659308581.jpg"

VISIT TO MY WEBSITE: www.learnhourly.com