Mochamche Muri fried recipe with egg.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello food lovers ❣️❣️

How ​​is everyone? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.

There is no one who does not like food. I also constantly try to present something new to you. So without further ado let's get to today's recipe. I have come to you with something new a recipe. You can see how delicious it is to eat.

Who doesn't like Chanachur Muri? I like it too. Suddenly I wanted to eat Chanachur muridi. I was unlucky that the chanachur jar was empty. Rare its not bad luck its lucky 🤪. Because there was no Chanachur this recipe was bouncing around in my head. At first I didn't know what the output of the recipe would be. It was really amazing. I used a bit more cayenne pepper for fun. My share fell a little short for my younger cousin. My cousin was pushing tomatoes and green chillies at me and he ate the wrappers and eggs.😂 Anyways let's get to the recipe.

The final version of the recipe

GridArt_20220910_205859032.jpg

Required Materials

  • Muri
  • Eggs
  • Salt
  • Tomatoes
  • Chop onion
  • Green chillies
  • Chilli powder
  • Magic Masala
  • Mustard oil

20220904_095019.jpg

Step-1

  • Now add a small amount of mustard oil in the pan. When the oil gets hot, add chopped onions and stir for a while.

GridArt_20220910_205740633.jpg

Step-2

  • After some time I gave chopped tomatoes and egg.

GridArt_20220910_205759010.jpg

Step-3

  • Then I whisked the eggs with magic masala and chili powder.

GridArt_20220910_205808551.jpg

Step-4

After mixing the eggs with the spices, I added the wrappers to the eggs and after a while took it off the stove.

GridArt_20220910_205834152.jpg

Final Step

  • Now add some chopped tomatoes. and mixed well.

GridArt_20220910_205842069.jpg

Now it is ready to eat. 😋😋

GridArt_20220910_205906078.jpg

Hope you all like today's recipe. As I am a new member of this community, I apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you all for reading my post❣️

Sort:  

Puffed rice in a dish recipe - this is definitely something new for me and looks quite tasty (not sure if this is available in stores in my country but I have to look for it).
Hey @zhrafid, this is a very interesting dish. I would suggest for you to be more engaged and to interact more with other users and members of this wonderful community 😊
Regards

I don't know what is Muri but it's looks more like rice. I would love to recreate this using basmati rice

In Bangladesh rice is fried and made into muri by various processes.

Ooh. Thanks alot for the information.

Congratulations @zhrafid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

ummm very nice recipe, muri is very deliciosus :)

Fried rice look so good is one of my favourite dish especially during summer!❤️