Fried chicken with potatoes recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, this is zihad from Dhaka. Hope you all are well. I am very well because of your prayers. After a long time, today I am back with my new cooking recipe. Today I have come to you with a recipe for desi chicken roast with potatoes. Many of us in the country and abroad cook chicken meat in many ways. But I like it best when cooked with potatoes this way. I hope you will read my recipes carefully. I hope you all will like this recipe. I have discussed this recipe step by step below.

1st step

I first took the chicken out of the fridge and soaked it in water for about 20 minutes. After the two chickens were normal, I cut them into pieces. After cutting the meats, I washed them well with water.

2nd step

2nd step comes I finely chopped all kinds of masalas. I took about 500 grams of onion and washed it well with water and cut it into pieces. I have cut some raw chilies. I cut about 100 grams of ginger garlic and blended it. Because using blended spices in curry makes curry much fun.

3rd step

I took about 500 grams of desi potatoes. Wash the potatoes with water and remove the upper skin. Then I cut it into big pieces. Wash it again with cold water. Then I mixed it with chili powder, turmeric, salt, garam masala and kept it for 10 minutes. Then fry the potatoes in a frying pan with enough oil for 15 minutes on light heat. Because if potatoes are fried, those curries are very tasty.

4th step

Now I have roasted it with all kinds of spices. Below I have written the ingredients and quantities.

Potatos500 gram
satl2 chamis
oli250 gram
onion500 gram
Ginger-Garlic100 gram
cumin10 gram
raw chili20 gram
Chilli powder10 gram
Turmeric powder10 gram
garam masala20 gram
water5 cup
cardamom15 gram

5th step

Coming to the 5th step, I put the meat in the roasted masala. I burnt it on low heat for a while. After straining the meats, I added 3 cups of water. I put the lid on the fry pan with water and put it on fire for about 20 minutes.

6th step

Coming to the 6th step, I added the fried potatoes to the meat. Then I burned it for a while.

7th step

When our curry is finally done. Here is a picture of Roasted Chicken with Potatoes. This curry was very tasty.

I took this picture during lunch. We all had a lot of fun eating together. Here I had an elder brother and a younger brother. And the rest are all my friends.

Friends, I hope you will like my recipe today. I hope you all will pay attention to my recipe for roasting chicken with potatoes. Then you can also cook in this way. I am ending my writing here. Everyone will be fine.

Sort:  

chicken delight

thank you

The final product looks very creamy. I had this bookmarked for later reference. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you

You're welcome (^_^)

Uuuh I love chicken and your recipe looks good, especially the fantastic sauce on the chicken I also enjoyed your photos it's nice to see how you cook it and when you share the dish!❤️

Thank you so much

Congratulations @zihad11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP