Having a Bad Day, But My Addiction for Hive Will Not Let Me Down.

in Hiveafrica4 years ago

Begin I’ll is just your body way of saying you're way too awesome, and you need to slow down, so everyone else can catch up. I woke up this morning, I felt feverish, maybe because i just lost my friend (my dog venom).

ADD.jpg

Venom is like a family to me begin the only child it brought a dog and named it venom, he and venom had great fun together we play a lot is like a brother i never heard. Day before yesterday venom was vomiting, my believe was maybe he don't like the noodles i give him but it became worst later in the day so i took him to the veterinarian.

VEN.jpg

Getting to the veterinarian he ran a test on venom and told me is sickness was bad, i was afraid that what could that be, he said venom has Canine parvovirus.

According to research Canine parvovirus is a tremendously contagious disorder that can be deadly. It assaults a canine's cells in their gut which stops them from being capable of take in important nutrients. This ends in a canine becoming dehydrated and susceptible. Symptoms: fever, lethargy, vomiting, diarrhea, dehydration, weight loss.

i told the veterinarian to help me save is life and he promise to try is best, but last night he called me and give me the bad news and i cried bitterly and drank a lot just to forget about it. When i woke hope this morning i was felling very feverish believe it was because of venom i miss him.

I even have an addictive for hive but that will not let me down.


IF YOU LIKE MY POST UPVOTE, REHIVE, COMMENT AND FOLLOW.


@venom-web