Coins I am Currently Feeling Bullish on

in CyberCoin CipherClublast month

Coins I'm feeling bullish on at the moment.

Foreword about Sovereign Currency

Do not ever trust a custodial exchange with your coins, they can freeze your account, which destroys the value that a sovereign currency has.

Sovereignty can not be frozen.

Insight

These coins I have chosen due to their market performance over the last 1 year. What I am most curious about at the current moment is if BTC or BNB will perform better over the next 30 days.

The Bitcoin halving is a larger driver in the purpose of my buys. Michael Saylor has made me good returns following his references regarding bitcoin specifically.

More to Come next month, when we see the climax of the bitcoin halving and the resulting hashrate. A lot can happen.

#zil #xtz #btc #bnb #kmd