Black & White Photography Challenge: My Entry #4

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

20211124_143524.jpg

Welcome to my #4 entry to the Black and White Photography Challenge. Trees.

*Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:
Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
Present one or two image every day.
You may add people, if you want.
No explanation
Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your tag
📸 Photography
📷 Samsung Galaxy A12
See you next time
Cheers.
@citimillz

@tattoodjay @derangedvisions @conradt @djlethalskillz @ranchorelaxo @haejin @geekgirl

Sort:  

Tagging people including me in all your posts is not going to help you grow on hive try putting more effort into your posts

Sorry about the many tags, ecency app is misbehaving. Yes! I do put effort into my posts.