Visit to Amusement Park

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and enjoying winters.
Today I am sharing with You some clicks of amusement park in my nearby area.
Actually due to severe weather, we were unable to hold any outdoor activities and I just want to take out my Daughter to enjoy weather.

After a month, we have enjoyed sunlight today and it really feels fresh and awsome.

So, today my mood was really fresh and I want to enjoy among kids so I visit to Park where I saw many childrens playing with each other and enjoying swings.

My daughter is just 1.5 years old and she was really very excited to see other kids while playing.

I think If You wants to feel fresh and cool, You should spend time with kids which let you in the world of happiness.

Same I was feeling today.
This amusement park is situated near my home and this place is well known to me since my childhood.

Today You can see that this place is very beautifully arranged for peoples and You can see different animals here.

These are not real 😅.
My daughter enjoying to see them and other kids also playing and climbed over them.

I always like to visit here mostly in summers because at evening, gardners gave water to plants and every thing feels fresh and cool.

In my hometown, there are two amusement parks and this is a new one and other was an older one.

This place is not a government place and there is also a land issue among its owners.
But I must say, they have done a great job to provide such activities for native peoples.

There light work at the bottom and the plants and how gardener look after them all are really great.
Hope You like it.
Thanks for stopping by and read it.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @qwr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!