You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Already? How Nice!

in Teachers Lounge3 years ago

It is perfect when we create our lives in this attitude as you described here. Make the best from the things we choose and get from life! I am sure you would know how to cope even with that career on your shoulders.

Well, an experienced tuner maybe could help, try in the zone to search for some... but sometimes, it is just better to purchase another one, if there is no way to get it back to a decent shape.

Sort:  

I was told by someone a long time ago that it would be better to buy a new piano, but I'm too sentimental so for now I'm holding onto it, even though it's only ornamental.
We'll see what the future holds though as we have to downsize in the near future with age catching up👩‍🦳😉

I hope the future will be good ;)

Oh, I know that sentimental feeling for our old instruments (and other stuff) 😇