Sort:  

I already stated why.. I hope u read a post before voted it in the future.. btw Please accept my apologies for pinging you in this post, it won't happen again..

Greetings, Hive Community! How are you doing? I hope you're all doing well. Before I begin, please accept my apologies for mass tagging. I'm tagging each of you because I wanted to express my gratitude for liking/voting on my post here, which has earned me hive bucks, which I've already used to cover my son's expenses. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I'm new to hive can i know which tag did you use to copy paste text like this
img_20210708_130252.jpg

Hello @sachingeorge 🙂

Just use the “ above in the key that precedes this text field or place a > in front of the text you would like indented. When you do it looks like this…

test test test

What is the use of that tag ?

ok no need to be nice with me im a redditor