You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #31 Diary of Remenzer : Ray Always Strong - This is Our Story Fighting His Severe Aplastic Anaemia Part 6

in HOPE3 years ago

I congratulate you, you are much more of a father than most, what a love for your son, may God preserve Ray's health and may you get some much needed rest.
I apologize for only leaving an upvote in these struggles even if it seems insignificant every penny helps.
I am very happy for the improvements and hope to see more of Ray's progress, God bless you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind and supportive words @soychalbed. I was able to rest and recharge my body last night. His favourite nurse was on duty, she ask me to take a good rest for the night while she takes care of Ray. I feel so blessed. Thank you for your concerns @soychalbed

Thank goodness for that and you have made friends with the nurses.
Greetings and a hug