DANCE COVER - YOUNG, DUMB, STUPID/ NMIXX by D-rock [ESP] - [ENG]

in Bee on the Stagelast year (edited)

DANCE COVER - YOUNG, DUMB, STUPID / NMIXX by D-Rock [ENG] - [ESP] - INSPIRACIÓN

Hola amigos de hive y Bee on the stage! espero que todos se encuentren genial y estén pasando un asombroso día, les traigo nuevamente un gran vídeo de una coreografía de uno de mis grupos favoritos actualmente ellas son Nmixx..

Es un grupo femenino de kpop creado por la agencia JYP Entertaiment, empresa que es muy conocida dentro del entretenimiento coreano, esta agrupacion esta conformado por seis integrantes las cuales se llaman, Lily, Haewon, Bae, Kyujin,Jiwoo y Sullyon. Estas asombrosas chicas tienen un gran talento en todo este mundo artistico sin duda alguna los dejaran a todos con la boca abierta a la hora de verlas presentarse en vivo, de verdad son iconicas y de seguro les gustaran bastante.


Hi friends of hive and Bee on the stage! I hope you are all great and having an amazing day, I bring you again a great video of a choreography of one of my favorite bands currently they are Nmixx.....

It is a female kpop group created by JYP Entertainment, a company that is well known in Korean entertainment, this group is made up of six members named Lily, Haewon, Bae, Kyujin, Jiwoo and Sullyon. These amazing girls have a great talent in the whole artistic world and without any doubt they will leave everyone with their mouths open when they see them perform live, they are really iconic and you will surely like them a lot.

photo_4985775999622949915_y.jpg

Para ser honesto fue bastante rápido al momento de aprenderme la coreografía, si tuvo sus complicaciones pero pude lograrlo, es que simplemente cuando me gusta mucho una canción o un baile es super mas fácil para mi aprendérmelo, y este fue el caso con esta agrupación. De verdad lo hice con todo mi esfuerzo y dedicación pero lo mas importante es que me divertí demasiado haciéndolo, espero que puedan ver todo el esfuerzo y amor que le tengo a todo este mundo, porque definitivamente es lo que me ha acompañado siempre desde ya hace bastante tiempo,y le debo mucho, por eso le dedico todo de mi para seguir aprendiendo de esta cultura y todo este genero que me encanta demasiado, y de seguro que si le hechan un ojito, a ustedes también les gustará.

To be honest it was quite fast to learn the choreography, it had its complications but I could do it, it's just that when I really like a song or a dance is super easier for me to learn it, and this was the case with this group. I really did it with all my effort and dedication but the most important thing is that I had a lot of fun doing it, I hope you can see all the effort and love I have for this whole world, because it is definitely what has always accompanied me for quite some time, and I owe a lot, so I dedicate all of me to continue learning about this culture and all this genre that I love too much, and surely if you take a look, you will also like it.

photo_4985775999622949917_y.jpg



20230411_203841.gif

Este paso a pesar de que se convirtió en mi favorito, sin duda alguna no fue nada fácil de realizar me costó bastante y tomo días de practica, puede parecer sencillo, pero al inicio se complica ya que tienes que tener precisión y concentración en los dedos, pero aun así valió la pena todo el esfuerzo que le puse porque salio como quería, y me anima bastante cuando un baile me sale como uno espera, de verdad estoy satisfecho y creo que hasta en mi cara se nota la felicidad de haber logrado el paso.

This step even though it became my favorite, without a doubt it was not easy to perform it cost me a lot and it took me days of practice, it may seem simple, but at the beginning it gets complicated because you have to have precision and concentration in your fingers, but still it was worth all the effort I put because it came out as I wanted, and it encourages me a lot when a dance comes out as you expect, I'm really satisfied and I think that even in my face you can see the happiness of having achieved the step.

photo_4985775999622949917_y.jpg


NOTA/NOTE

Aquí les dejo un poco de información de esta enérgica y asombrosa canción, que de seguro te gustara escuchar, te invito a que le des tu punto de vista y veas si no te recuerda a una canción en particular de la infancia, porque sin duda alguna suena y es muy parecida a una que yo escuchaba en el preescolar cuando era niña, la discografía y los vocales de este grupo son super buenos te la recomiendo un montón. Les dejo las fuentes correspondientes abajo y los links del video musical y el baile para que lo vean tambien, saludos <3.

Here I leave you a little information of this energetic and amazing song, that for sure you will like to listen, I invite you to give it your point of view and see if it does not remind you of a particular song from childhood, because no doubt it sounds and is very similar to one that I listened to in preschool when I was a child, the discography and vocals of this group are super good I recommend it a lot. I leave you the corresponding sources below and the links to the music video and the dance for you to see it too, greetings <3.


Young, Dumb, Stupid, es el tercer sencillo digital de NMIXX . Es el primer tema del primer EP expérgo y lanzado el 13 de marzo de 2023 como sencillo de prelanzamiento. Se considera como un género 'MIXX POP' que cruza el hip-hop y las canciones infantiles, y es una canción que se destaca con voces jóvenes y seguras y muestreo en forma de canción redonda. En algún lugar torpe frente a un camino desconocido, pero es por eso que la actitud más intrépida fue capturada en un sonido enérgico y abrumador. NMIXX lo invita a unirse a nosotros en nuestro viaje que se desarrollará libremente, diciendo: 'Ven antes de que sea demasiado tarde'.

Fuente

IMG_20221206_192346_917.jpg

Young, Dumb, Stupid, is the third digital single from NMIXX . It is the first track from the first EP expérgo and released on March 13, 2023 as a pre-release single. It is considered as a 'MIXX POP' genre that crosses hip-hop and children's songs, and is a song that stands out with young and confident vocals and sampling in a round song form. Somewhere awkward in front of an unknown path, but that's why the most fearless attitude was captured in an energetic and overwhelming sound. NMIXX invites you to join us on our journey that will unfold freely, saying: 'Come before it's too late'.


Canción original:

Coreografía original:


PicsArt_05-10-01.07.40.jpg


Las fotos son de mi autoría y son editadas por picsart.

The photos are of my authorship and are edited by picsart.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @d-rock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hey @d-rock, just letting you know that looks like you aren't registered in @poshtoken :) If you want to earn some posh you have to register using the webpage https://hiveposh.com :D

Otro excelente video!
¡Qué pena que aún no hayas entrado en nuestro concurso Show your moves!



Únete a nosotros en nuestro discord y conoce nuestro proyecto.