DANCE COVER / TWICECHALLENGE by D-rock [Esp]-[Eng]

in Bee on the Stage21 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Picsart_24-03-22_23-08-01-840.jpg

DANCE COVER / TWICECHALLENGE by D-Rock [ENG] - [ESP] - INSPIRACIÓN

Hola amigos de bee on the stage y de hive! espero todos se encuentren muy bien, les traigo un nuevo vídeo para mostrarles pero esta vez un poco diferente, estos vídeos los grabé ya que son unos retos que crearon en la plataforma de Tik Tok, las canciones son de este grupo llamado "Twice" el cual ya he traído varias veces acá a la comunidad y a Hive, y me alegra volver a traerlas, en fin son vídeos muy cortitos y de diferentes canciones, igual los grabé con mucha alegría y emoción para mis redes sociales y para mostrarlos aquí en Hive, así que espero les guste y me dejen su comentario.

photo_4936476771566594757_y.jpg

Hello friends of bee on the stage and hive! I hope you are all very well, I bring you a new video to show you but this time a little different, I recorded these videos because they are some challenges that were created on the platform of Tik Tok, the songs are from this group called "Twice" which I have already brought several times here to the community and Hive, and I'm glad to bring them back, they are very short videos and different songs, I recorded them with great joy and excitement for my social networks and to show them here in Hive, so I hope you like them and leave me your comment.

Picsart_24-03-22_23-10-45-175.jpg


Mi paso favorito/ My favorite step

20240322_232324.gif

El trend que mas me gusto fue este el de "One Spark" he de admitir que cuando me estaba aprendiendo este movimiento de la coreografía sí me confundí bastante jaajaj, ya que usaban demasiado los brazos y no entendía casi nada, pero después fui agarrándole la vuelta, y entendí, también no les mentiré lo grabé varias veces, pero bueno al final siento que me quedó genial y me gustó mucho.


The trend that I liked the most was "One Spark" I have to admit that when I was learning this movement of the choreography I was quite confused hahahah, because they used their arms too much and I didn't understand almost anything, but then I got the hang of it, and I understood, also I won't lie to you I recorded it several times, but in the end I feel it was great and I liked it a lot.

Picsart_24-03-22_23-10-45-175.jpg


NOTA/NOTE

Aquí abajo les dejo los links respectivos de cada cuestión y los vídeos también de donde saqué la coreografía y su canción original, espero puedan ver el baile porque esta bastante bueno,todos los artistas que les enseño en mis publicaciones siempre los llevare en mi corazón y en este increíble viaje de algún día cumplir mi sueño de llegar a ser un gran bailarín, un saludo a todos y los quiero <3

Here below I leave the respective links of each issue and the videos also where I got the choreography and original song, I hope you can see the dance because it's pretty good, all the artists that I teach in my publications will always carry in my heart and in this incredible journey of someday fulfill my dream of becoming a great dancer, greetings to all and I love you <3


Canción original:/Original Song:


Coreografía original:/Original Choreography:



PicsArt_05-10-01.07.40.jpg


Las fotos son de mi autoría y son editadas por picsart.

The photos are of my authorship and are edited by picsart.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @d-rock! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
 20 days ago  

Muchas gracias ☺️ que alegría poder cumplir otro año en esta gran plataforma 🎊

Feliz cumpleaños en Hive @d-rock
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

De nada @d-rock.

Por cierto, podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo?
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

¡Muchas gracias!