A Mix of Kizomba & Zouk Madness! Teachers Mich & Rohit at Boracay Island

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Not sure if there are enough words that I could use to describe this awesome dance video by Teachers Mich & Rohit! Of course, this video was shot at the beautiful Boracay island and edited by yours truly. 😊

The dance steps they did here are a mix of Kizomba and Zouk. And As you can see, both were so graceful and fun to look at. You should know this was all impromptu! Looks like it wasn't, right?! Well, both are professionals and have been dancing for years. And dances like these require both partners to go with the beat of the song and bring their flavor of musicality, and styling. And guess what... we only had one shot so editing was just a breeze.

Hopefully, we can shoot more dance videos when we head back to Boracay soon. Fingers cross. For now, enjoy this one.


Dive into Clara's world of bliss as she ventures out into the universe and travel to awesome destinations.
Join her as she take on the road to self-discovery and limitless possibilities.

final hive footer2.jpg

If her content made you 😁, then drop some ❤️ by upvoting and leaving a comment.
Also, click the Follow button to keep posted on her whimsical musings.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sa imoha ra gyud kong post nakahibaw naay diay Kizomba kind of dance.
I thought it's only cha2x, tango, jive and waltz. ☺️

One of my bucket list is to perform in front of a crowd once I'm a pro na. Charot! haha

Go miss Clar. Hehe

Happy people 💞

Certainly agree!

Wow! That was impressive.🤩👏 It's not easy to dance in the sand I think. Should it be easier to dance in heels? I'm an avid fans of Nahir Romano a Spanish bachata dancer. Now I can also watch bachata in Hive. Thanks for sharing.

NAHIR!!!! YESSSS LOVE! But yes, it's a bit difficult to dance in the sand because it just drags the feet. Dancing in heels is a lot easier indeed.

Incredible.
In addition to the sensuality and beauty of the dance, a wonderful setting.
Are there many dance congresses on this island or do dance friends join the tour?



Join us on our discord and learn about our project.

There are many social dancing here in Cebu and in Manila but for Festivals or Congress, probably 1 or 2 in a year. I do want to experience such in other countries! 😍

In Brazil we have 2 or 3 great zouk clubs and the biggest samba de gafieira congress in the world, "Gafieira Brasil"
If one day you have the opportunity come and see we also have some beautiful beaches around here. :P

Btw have you taken a look at the Nexo Digital project? A post came out today about our first month goals and numbers

https://ecency.com/hive-167506/@nexo.digital/pt-en-es-our-first

That's art. Name of the song?

Imi Imi imi- Tayc

Thanks. I like the song.

It makes your body move to the beat 😀

i like the tune a lot.

What language is the name of the song?

That is in French..kinda slang.😄

Wow! You are more well-versed with the names of the songs! Do you dance Afro-Latin as well?

I dance behind closed door 😂

I have tried as much as possible to learn the dance but I keep finding it difficult to do. I hope I can learn one day

I keep finding it difficult to do

I so agree with you! It takes months or years of practice to get better at it depending on your intention or purpose for learning the dance.

Yeah actually, but it always nice to dance

Ano to! So soon balik ulit si Ms Inday sa Boracay Beach.

Kakagawa ko lang ng 3speaktv acount last week, UwU Dami nyo napo mga videos. Try ko din gumawa ng madaming animations.

Ask ko lang po kung meron din kayong youtube? Galing youtube po kasi ako huhuuhu

Yeah, heading back there before this month ends. 😁

Kakagawa ko lang ng 3speaktv acount last week, UwU Dami nyo napo mga videos. Try ko din gumawa ng madaming animations.

Yay! Nice ka! Enjoy sharing your craft here on Hive and make connections. Who knows diba?

Don't have a youtube channel. Too tedious for me to maintain. Don't like so much of other socmed. proud to have stuck here on Hive though. 😁

Omg, I love it, you dance too good, guys.
I love the conexion and the way that boths flows

Hello @bridoom! Both of them are my dance teachers. I have other videos of me dancing although I'm not as good as them.

Kizomba and zouk? Just know about this now. Hmmm if people don't know about
this might be Maka ask sila unsa man Ng ilang gisayaw?

But these two really dance gracefully.

 last year  

I always love the quality of your videos, and seriously? one take? what an incredible and great talent you have, I really like the choreography and the song, the sensual touch you have is unique and very catchy, congratulations you deserve more recognition! best regards <3