Reminisce Omo X 100 ft Olamide official freestyle kingtamarah

lyrics
Omo, omo, omo, omo, omo, omo, yeah
Omo, omo, omo, hmm
Omo, omo, omo
Omo, omo, omo, omo
Omo, omo, omo, omo
Omo, omo, omo, omo
Ayy-yy, omo, omo, omo
Hmm, omo
Won ni, e ni daddy yin retire, ko gbe call se
Nah nigga, daddy yin o retire, oun shey sport se
Moni daddy yin o retire, oun shey film ni
Shey o mo'ye rapper ti daddy yin murder lori beat ni?
In my lifetime
I learnt that there will never ever be a right time
So, I got to keepin' movin'
Lat'aro di night time
Mo miss night-life, yeah
But, these days I'm just into me and my wife time
I'll keep it one hundred
I'm in a good place
Awon omo ti wo'le school bayi
But that shit ain't safe
Boko Haram, kidnappers, ESN, OPC, bandit, IPOB
Kilode gan? shey ko si?
Midlife crisis 'bout to set ni
Ion even know
Mo lo ra iru VBoot timo wa ni ten years ago
Mo fi suicide door si
Mo kun ni color taxi
Funny thing is nigga
I feel good about it
Fuck off
Omo, omo, omo, omo, omo, omo, yeah
Omo, omo, omo, hmm
Omo, omo, omo
Omo, omo, omo, omo
Omo, omo, omo, omo
Omo, omo, omo, omo
Ayy-yy, omo, omo, omo
Hmm, omo
inspired by
Reminisce Omo X 100 feat Olamide Official Lyrics Video
Reminisce Omo X 100 feat Olamide Off
Reminisce ft buju
#Reminisce omo x 100 feat #olamide official #music #video
#afrobeats

Sort:  

nice intro flexx.. bro, you good, would loe to see more of this man.

What an excellent improvisation! I really liked it a lot and that's why I want to invite you to a community where you can have even more visualization when it comes to music and singing, in this case as this video is playing an instrument I highly recommend the community Music really highly recommended when it comes to videos with instruments, singing or any review or post about music as such. Thank you very much always for your activity in our community! I appreciate it very much.

You're welcome ma, 🙏