De vuelta al baile en hiveblog/ back to dance on hiveblog

in Bee on the Stage4 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hola queridos compañeros tiempo sin pasar por esta comunidad, la verdad es que he dejado un poco el
baile por el trabajo pero esta vez decidí volver de la mejor forma, pues he decidido volver a mover mi cuerpo
haciendo caminatas de 1 hora, y dije ohh seria bueno grabar tambien un video para la comunidad que me
abrió sus puertas y me recibió apoyandome en una epoca donde el baile fue mi salvacion a una ansiedad que
pasaba justo en ese momento, asi que muchas gracias. he vuelto con mis danzas y sin duda, quiero
enseñarles a ustedes primero. gracias comunidad, aqui mi video.

Hello dear colleagues time without visiting this community, the truth is that I have left dancing a little
for work but this time I decided to return in the best way, because I have decided to move my body again by
taking 1 hour walks, and I said ohh it would be good to also record a video for the community that opened its
doors to me and welcomed me, supporting me in a time where dancing was my salvation from an anxiety
that was happening right at that moment, so thank you very much. I have returned with my dances and
without a doubt, I want to show them to you first. Thanks community, here my video.


Fotografía por | Photography by: @mairimmorales, Tecno Spark 10 PRO.
Banner by | Banner por Photoroom.
Collage by | Collage por Canva.
Translated with | Traducido por https://translate.google.com

PhotoRoom-20240104_213704.png


▶️ 3Speak