HIVE POWER UP DAY 01.12.2023 (DEU/ENG)

in Deutsch D-A-CH8 months ago

Hive Power up day zum bearbeiten 1.12.png

Hallo liebe Community,

Auch heute am 1.12.23 ist wieder Hive Power up Day und somit auch das letzte Mal in diesem Jahr. Selbstverständlich werde ich auch wie auch schon die 11-mal davor wieder am Hive Power up Day teilnehmen. Wie schon die anderen davor werde ich wieder die gleiche menge an Hive auf powern wie schon das ganze Jahr über.

Hello dear community,

Today on 1.12.23 is Hive Power up Day again
and therefore also the last time this year.
Of course I will participate in the Hive Power up
Day like the 11 times before.
Like the others before,
I will be powering up the same
amount of Hive as I have done
all year.

image.png

Auch den letzten Monat habe ich es was ruhiger angehen lassen, dadurch das bei mir privat immer einiges los ist. Leider habe ich nicht so viele post schreiben können wie erhofft. Doch ich werde sicher in meiner Urlaubszeit auch wieder zu mehr kommen und einige Treffen habe ich ja auch noch auf dem Schirm.

I also took it a little easier last month, as I always have a lot going on in my private life. Unfortunately,
I wasn't able to write as many posts as I had hoped. But I'm sure I'll get around to more during my vacation and I still have a few meetings on my agenda.

image.png

In Craftink läuft es für mich immer noch sehr gut. Aktuelle mache ich noch mit allen meinen Accounts eine gute Performens und lande in den Rankings auch meistens in den top 3. Doch es werden sicher auch noch neue Spieler dazu kommen und andere werden stärker. Doch ich bin zuversichtlich, dass ich weiter gut mit spielen werde.

Things are still going very well for me in Craftink.
At the moment I'm still
performing well with all my accounts and
usuallys end up in the top 3 in the rankings,
but I'm sure new players will join and others
will get stronger.
But I am confident that I will continue to play well.


image.png

In Splinterlands tut sich bei mir grade nicht wirklich viel außer das ich mit einigen Accounts die Brawls spiele laufen sonst nur Bots in Wild Focus, da es in Modern mittlerweile verboten ist Bots einzusetzen. An karten bin ich langsam so weit, dass ich einige Karten auf Max Level bringen konnte, aber wirklich nur einen ganz kleinen teil. Ich bin jetzt gespannt wie und was sich durch Rebellion verändern wird und was alles neues kommt.

I'm not really doing much in Splinterlands at the moment except that I'm playing Brawls with some accounts, otherwise only bots are running in Wild Focus, as it's now forbidden to use bots in Modern. In terms of cards, I'm slowly getting to the point where I've been able to bring some cards up to max level, but really only a very small number. I'm now curious to see how and what will change with Rebellion and what new things are coming.


image.png

Auf meinem Blog ist aktuell sehr wenig los bis auf mein Quiz, was jeden Montag kommt, wo ihr alle fleißig mit Raten könnt, um einige Hsbi zu gewinnen. Ist sonst nicht grade viel beim mir bezüglich meines Blogs, ich verbringe viel Zeit damit, mich mit anderen Hive Usern im Discord auszutauschen und zu quatschen. Durch die Spiele geht dort auch immer mehr Zeit drauf.

There's very little going on on my blog at the moment except for my quiz, which comes up every Monday, where you can all keep guessing to win some hsbi.
There's not much else going on on my blog, I spend a lot of time chatting with other Hive users in the Discord. Due to the games, more and more time is spent there.

image.png

Heute gehts aber um den Hive Power up Day, also kommen wir nun auch dazu. Ich habe vor dem Power up Day folgenden Menge Hive mein Eigen nennen können.
Ich selbst habe mittlerweile 3698,843 HP angesammelt plus eine 5 k Delegation von einem netten Hivian. Ich selbst habe 2-mal je 250 HP für einen Monat dem @hpud.wettbewerb als Gewinne zur Verfügung gestellt. Daher muss ich 500 HP nochmal ab zeihen und somit bleiben am Ende 8199,878 Hive Power.

But today it's all about the Hive Power up Day,
so let's get to it.
Before the Power up Day, I was able to call the following amount of Hive my own.
I myself have now accumulated 3698,843 HP plus a 5k delegation from a nice Hivian.
I myself have given 2 times 250 HP
each for one month to the @hpud.wettbewerb
as winnings.
Therefore I have to deduct 500 HP
again and so in the end 8199,878 Hive
Power remain.

vor power up.png

Heute werde ich wie oben schon beschrieben 50 Hive auf powern wie schon das ganze Jahr über.

Today I will power up 50 Hive as already described above as already the whole year over.

image.png

Mein neuer Stand, nachdem Power up ist folgender meine eigenen HP belaufen sich auf 3748,860 HP wovon 500 HP wegdelegiert sind. Dazu kommen 5 k Delegation, die ich bekommen habe und somit stehe ich nach dem Power up bei 8249,916 HP.

My new level after the
power up is as follows
My own HP is 3748,860 HP, of which 500 HP is delegated away.
In addition, I have received 5 k delegation, so after the power up I have 8249,916 HP.

nach power up.png

Ich hoffe, ihr hatte alle einen tollen Power up Day und ihr konntet eure Ziele diesen Monat erreichen. Wunsche allen noch ein wundervolles Wochenende.

I hope you all had a great power
up day and were able to achieve your goals this month. Have a wonderful weekend
everyone.



PROMO

Schaut euch auch mal mein Goldquiz an und gibt einen Tipp ab, würde mich freuen.

Also check out my gold quiz and give a tip, would love to.


Here the link but also again for lazy.🤣 -
Hier der Link aber auch nochmal für faule.🤣


image.png

image.png

Finally the time has come, the 7 Hive Power up contest of the German speaking community starts again on 1.12.23.
We are very happy to support you newbies a little bit.
Here is the link to the contest post.

Endlich ist es so weit, der 7 Hive Power up Wettbewerb der deutschsprachigen Community startet am 1.12.23 wieder.
Wir freuen uns sehr, euch Newbies ein wenig zu unterstützen. Hier geht es zum Wettbewerbsposting.

image.png

Or do you already know the new Blockhain game, which is available since recently.
The game comes from the pen of @hiq makers and is highly recommended.

Oder kennt ihr schon das neue Blockhain spiele was es seit neustem gibt.
Das Spiel kommt aus der Feder der @hiq Machers und ist sehr zu empfehlen.

image.png

Sort:  

Happy HPUD
...and we are very close in Craftink ranking this season :)

image.png

I wish you the best with your goals
@tipu curate

Hello @libertycrypto27

thank you, have a great hpud too.
Yes we are in the same group again, the next match is decided. If I win, tie. but I don't begrudge you the victory. I won last week and my 2 account is also doing well.
Wish you all the best and that you continue to have fun on craftink and that we can still compete there often. Best regards.

LG
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Mehr Power Grunz Grunz Grunz

!BBH !WITZ !invest_vote

Wo wohnen Katzen?
Im Mietzhaus!

Credit: mary-me
@bechibenner, ich habe dir im Namen von @dotwin1981 einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
.(3/10)

@bechibenner! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dotwin1981. (10/50)

Danke , LG
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@dotwin1981, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bechibenner

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!hiqvote

@thehockeyfan-at, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @thehockeyfan-at gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@thehockeyfan-at, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(6/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Danke
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @bechibenner! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

@dotwin1981 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@dotwin1981 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !