Hirngespinste - fancies

in Deutsch D-A-CH29 days ago

Hirngespinste, Risiko oder Visionen

Vor ein paar Jahren saß ich bei herrlichem Wetter beim Brunch in der Sonne. Dabei entstand das folgende Bild:

Schmetterling.jpg
Es war sehr warm und auf meiner Stirn bildeten sich ein paar Schweißtropfen.

Der Schmetterling bemerkte das wohl und dachte sich: Oh, kostenloser Brunch, da mach ich doch gleich mit. Er holte sich die im Schweiß enthaltenen Mineralien, die er dringend braucht.

Spektakulär ist dagegen, was manche Steinböcke für Risiken auf sich nehmen um an die dringend benötigten Mineralien zu kommen:

Der unglaubliche Steinbock trotzt der Schwerkraft und klettert auf einen Damm | Naturgewalten mit Brian Cox – BBC

Es ist schon atemberaubend wenn man sieht, wie diese Steinböcke der Schwerkraft trotzen. Und selbst Jungtiere klettern ihren Müttern hinterher in dieser Steilwand.

Hirngespinste? Ja, ich habe und hatte immer wieder Hirngespinste, verrückte Ideen. Bin auch so manches Risiko eingegangen. Nicht ohne mir bewusst zu machen, welche Risiken und welche Chancen sich mir da evtl. boten. Manchmal ging es schief, aber oft gab es auch ein Happy End. Ohne diese Hirngespinste wäre mein Leben sicher langweiliger verlaufen und ich wäre nicht der, der ich heute bin.

Ohne Risiko, Hirngespinste oder Visionen ist das Leben für mich eher langweilig. Allerdings sollte man Chance und Risiko gegen einander abwägen. In diesem Sinne wünsche ich allen, dass sie viel Erfolg haben bei allem was sie riskieren.


Fancies, risks or visions

A few years ago, I was sitting in the sun at brunch in glorious weather. I took the following picture:

Butterfly.jpg
It was very warm and a few drops of sweat were forming on my forehead.

The butterfly probably noticed this and thought to itself: “Oh, free brunch, I'll join in right away. It got the minerals it desperately needed from the sweat.

What is spectacular, however, is the risks some ibexes take to get the minerals they urgently need:

The incredible ibex defies gravity and climbs a dam | Forces of Nature with Brian Cox - BBC

It's breathtaking to see these ibex defy gravity. And even young animals climb after their mothers on this steep face.

Fantasies? Yes, I have and have always had fantasies, crazy ideas. I have also taken many a risk. Not without being aware of the risks and opportunities that might present themselves to me. Sometimes things went wrong, but often there was a happy ending. Without these fantasies, my life would certainly have been more boring and I wouldn't be who I am today.

Without risk, fantasies or visions, life is rather boring for me. However, you should weigh up opportunity and risk against each other. With this in mind, I wish everyone every success in everything they risk.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !LOLZ

Thanks.

@blkchn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

Credit: reddit
@blkchn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Steinböcke - die Könige der Alpen
Der Steinbock war in der Schweiz bereits ausgerottet, konnte aber wieder angesiedelt werden - eine Erfolgsgeschichte für den Artenschutz.
https://www.3sat.de/wissen/nano/steinbock-zaehlung-schweiz-100.html