You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinge, welche man mit Hive und HBD noch so tun kann

in Deutsch D-A-CH • 8 months ago (edited)

Would you like to help put the interface in German (and probably break the styling with long German words 😂😂😂).

I'll drop the link here later.

And you can drop the LND. From the front of the address. V4v.app is all you need.

Sort:  

I will gladly help with a translation in german.

V4v.app is all you need.

I have changed the link to v4v.app.

https://crowdin.com/project/v4vapp/invite/public?h=8ec8d3b23ca8351ed861b2d0bc24d6661755495&show_welcome

If you create an account there it should guide you how to translate into German. If you need more help we can talk!

Hi,
I have finished the translation.
The translation is German for Germany, but should also be understandable for Belgium, Austria, Lichtenstein and Switzerland.
I have used the polite form in the German translation, as I feel it is appropriate for a "financial" app.
During the translation I used the v4v.app, but I would need to see the app in the German translation to judge the translation.

THANK YOU!!!

I've just merged your translation into the app, I need to go through and check it because (as I somewhat expected) long words are going to bite me in place but I'll fix that over the next day or two. Kinda busy here at HiveFest but this is hugely appreciated!

I'll do a full post when I have more time, right now I'm up at 6:30 to implement this before breakfast.

Thank you very much, that helped me a lot.
I wish you a lot of fun at the Hive-Fest.