Sort:  

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@kvinna, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fredfettmeister

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

😁

🤭
War lange nicht so viel
!HUG

So viel was?

So viel !LUV und !HUG

Der Tokenspaminator ist wieder richtig in fahrt, ich sehe das schon. 😂 !LOL

Ja, der war etwas eingerostet.
!LOLZ

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@kvinna, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fredfettmeister

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@fredfettmeister, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kvinna

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @kvinna, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @fredfettmeister.
(2/3)

Dear @kvinna, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @fredfettmeister.
(1/3)