Good Morning! Black coffee, Nirvana and Offspring

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago

Guten Morgen,

irgendwie habe ich heute beim Aufstehen die Melodie von "Come as you are" von Nirvana im Kopf gehabt. Also habe ich das einzig richtige getan: Musik an und neben dem Kaffee machen Nirvana laufen lassen:

Fenster auf, frische Luft rein lassen und dann raus in den Garten un ans Tagwerk machen.

image.png

Danach lief dann noch "One fine day" von Offspring und alles ist gut:

Cheers und nen schönen Tag,
Hasenmann



Good morning,

somehow when I got up today I had the melody of "Come as you are" by Nirvana in my head. So I did the only right thing: Turn on some music and let Nirvana play while making coffee:

Open the window, let the fresh air in and then go out into the garden and get on with the day's work.

image.png

After that I listened to "One fine day" by Offspring and everything was fine:

Cheers and have a nice day,
Hasenmann