You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #177 Diese Beiträge brauchen eure Unterstützung! Aufruf zum Voten!

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago

The english translation..

Dear D-A-CH - Community,
with the series of contributions "Call for votes", I would like to draw attention to articles that are about to be paid out and are, in my opinion, undervalued.

Since the value of upvotes decreases the closer a post gets to payout, I limit myself to posts that expire the following day.

To increase the chance of additional votes, the "call for votes" appears in the morning whenever it works.

When I create the overview, I make sure that it really only includes contributions that have a certain amount of effort behind them. These can be competitions, Actifit reports or scientific papers. Even though I don't have enough time to check the content of every post in detail, I do take a quick look at the scope and presentation.

Today I have focused on posts whose current value is below $1.50. Of course, it is in the eye of the beholder which article is valuable and deserves a higher reward, but a little support for all those who breathe life into this chain should be in it and in all our interests.

So please take a moment, click through the articles, and leave an upvote here and there. Thank you very much!


Posted via proofofbrain.io