Sort:  

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I wasn't comparing you to a translation tool that hundreds of millions of people use. 😅 !LUV

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I got it It's, just that when I do a reverse translation to Google, it doesn't turn out exactly what I wanted to say. !LOLZ

While learning another language (especially English which is the international language) can be hard and time-consuming, it would definitely help you in the long term. 😎🤓 !PIZZA !LUV

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I completely agree🥰🤓🧐

It's best to practice a new language with at least one friend who both speaks and writes/types using that language. 😎🤓

!PIZZA

I choose you😁😘 !LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

What I mean is a friend you can physically meet. 😆😅 !PIZZA !LUV