You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #924 Mich gelüstet, also... [HSBI-Verlosung für DACH]

in Deutsch D-A-CHlast year

„Der Staat ist ein Naturprodukt, und der Mensch ist von Natur ein politisches Wesen.“

Aristoteles

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Das Zitat muss ich mir merken.

Freut mich, dass Du mitgemacht hast. Fortuna war heute allerdings nicht auf Deiner Seite.
Da es hier aber keine Verlierer geben soll, lasse ich ein !BEER und ein kleines Vote springen.
Ich würde mich freuen, Dich auch in der neuen Verlosung begrüßen zu dürfen.


Hey @kirstin, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

„Ruinen: Machen einen träumen und verleihen einer Landschaft Poesie.“

Gustave Flaubert

!hiqvote

!PIZZA

@umuk, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@umuk, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (5/5) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kirstin gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻