You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIRTUELLES HIVE-MEETUP

in Deutsch D-A-CHlast year

It's a new virtual MeetUp on Discord (the link will appear in my Blog soon as well as the fix date). We will meet in a voice channel. German is spoken and the channels are in German for now. My first MeetUp will probably be on the first Monday in February. You are very welcome and if you want I can add you to the taglist!? If you can understand German, it's no problem anyway, but it's not impossible that there will be English talks later on. I am still at the beginning. I hope it will grow. 😉

Thank you so much for your interest!

!LUV !invest_vote

Sort:  

I would love to join but I don't understand German, only English and spanish

Please don't worry, I'm sure something will come up. I'll put you on the tag list, so you don't miss the new post with the information. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to meeting you soon the new server.

Perfect 😍♥️

@malos10, @kvinna(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx