Musikvideo "Buck Roger & Sidetrackers - Bad Idea"

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago

Hallo liebe Dach Freunde,

Ich habe hier ein Musikvideo für euch, in dem ich auch mitspiele, dass ich sehr gelungen finde.
Da ich natürlich nicht ganz objektiv bin, würde ich mich freuen wenn ihr mir eure Meinung zu dem Werk sagen könntet.

Es ist ein ziemlich lässiger Song von einer befreundeten Münchner Band die unglaublich geile LiveGigs spielt.

BUCK ROGER & SIDETRACKERS - BAD IDEA

Habt nen schönen Tag und lasst es euch gute gehen.
Gruß
Las3rbone

P.s.: Kann man hier Youtube Videos direkt verlinken?

Sort:  

Cooles Video und toll gemacht.

!BEER

Danke dir Jana
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@janasilver, you've been given LUV from @las3rbone.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

Cooles Ding!

Vielen Dank!
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@lxsxl, you've been given LUV from @las3rbone.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Super gemacht, sehr gut umgesetzt. Wann kommt Folge zwei? ;-) !BEER
Einfach den Link einstellen müsste gehen.

Danke dir. Ich hab tatsächlich "nur" mitgespielt. Folge zwei wird 3s wahrscheinlich nicht geben aber freut mich wenn es dir so gut gefallen hat.
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hansgans, you've been given LUV from @las3rbone.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@las3rbone, this comment has been manually curated with LUV.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet.


Hey @las3rbone, here is a little bit of BEER from @janasilver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @las3rbone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP