You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hat das Herz einen Verstand? ❤️ Dem zellulären Gedächtnis auf der Spur

in Deutsch D-A-CH2 years ago

Yesterday after 22 when I was laying in bed to sleep, sth strange happened. I needed to breath deeper and faster, because I could not "fulfill" myself with enough oxygen. And I had to think about breathing, like breathing was less "default" for me. And then my body was shaking, it was not big shaking but it was very long. Sometimes shaked leg, sometimes arm, sometimes body and sometimes 2 or 3 of them and also my jaw - upper teeth sticking with lower teeth.. It was all very irregular. Whole situation was 45-60 minutes long, meanwhile I drunk water and went 3 times to WC. After every visit it slowed down a little bit. I felt 100% great in mind and in muscles, I even did some sit-ups to make sure I am "more OK", the only things was hard breathing and shaking. It was not cold in my flat. I never had even 10 seconds of such things before. After 3rd toilet it slowly vanished and I went asleep and today I am back 100% ok.