Show Me Your Bananas Neues NFT auf NFTSHOWROOM hochgeladen

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago

Ich hab neben dCity und Alienworld doch tatsächlich noch Zeit für ein neues Gemälde gefunden. Nach einem Bild dass ich bei unserer letzten Vietnamreise gemacht habe.

74C55374-CC5F-488C-98AB-1EBC0631E415.jpeg

https://nftshowroom.com/mrhoofman/gallery/mrhoofman_encrypted_show-me-your-bananas

I have besides dCity and Alienworld but actually found time for a new painting. After a picture that I have made during our last trip to Vietnam.

Sort:  

This is a fine painting.
I think you are a great artist

I'm a poor artist, but after my death I will become very famous!😂

😂😂 It's not poor, it's just that people don't all know about the reverence of art

Ich mach hier mal kurz ein Test für den Bot

Ich bin geimpft!

Oops, alle verkauft 😃

Congratulations @mrhoofman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

👍🏻 Sieht gut aus!