You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachWednesday Edition 13 started

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago
Well, I'll dive into my picture stash - perhaps not really to the bottom, where are pictures like this. Taken of me, when I probably wasn't much older than your daughter :)

What I remember of those holidays isn't the beach or the sun or the white sand - but the yummy hot dogs you could buy at a little shack directly at the beach...

Have a !BEER :)
Sort:  

Super, danke Dir - nächstes mal nen ganzen Post :-)?

Na ja, die Qualität der alten Bilder ist grottig. Ich habe "auf jener anderen Chain" schon einen Post damit gemacht, allgemein zum Thema "Urlaub in meiner Kindheit".

Ach ja - zählen Fotos vom Watt als Strandfotos?

Watt klingt gut, logisch - und seit wann entscheidet Qualität von Bildern, die Story darum ist mir wichtiger :-)