Cyberpunk 2077 & Continental [GER/ENG]

in Deutsch D-A-CH10 months ago

Hallo meine lieben Squadis.

Gleich um 18:00 streame ich mal wieder ein bisschen auf twitch,kommt vorbei ich freue mich!
Hello my dear Squadis.

At 6:00 pm I'm streaming again a bit on twitch, come by I'm looking forward!


Heute wird es ein Double Feature geben.

Erst spiele ich ein bisschen Cyberpunk 2077 mit dem 2.0 Patch ,und werde damit mein System an seine grenzen bringen.

Als zweites werde ich mit euch die erste Episode der John Wick Serie Continental schauen als Watchparty.

Um an der Watchparty teilzunehmen benötigt ihr Amazon Prime Video,was ihr mit dem Twitch Account verbinden müsst.

Today there will be a double feature.

First I play a little Cyberpunk 2077 with the 2.0 patch, and will bring my system to its limits.

Secondly, I will watch with you the first episode of the John Wick series Continental as a Watchparty.

To participate in the watch party you need Amazon Prime Video, which you must connect to the Twitch account.



www.twitch.tv/nerdtopiade


Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @nerdtopiade, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!LOL
!invest_vote
!BEER

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@nerdtopiade, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dotwin1981

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@dotwin1981 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@dotwin1981 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @nerdtopiade, here is a little bit of BEER from @dotwin1981 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @nerdtopiade, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.