Ein bisschen Karten drehen #4 [GER/ENG]

in Deutsch D-A-CH10 months ago

Hallo meine lieben Squadis.

Gleich um 16:40 streame ich mal wieder ein bisschen auf twitch,kommt vorbei ich freue mich!
Hello my dear Squadis.

At 4:40 pm I'm streaming again a bit on twitch, come by I'm looking forward!


Ich bin heute etwas früher fertig als geplannt,deshalb fangen wir heute auch früher an. Wir spielen heute Historic Ranked und dürfen nur Bant Farben benutzen.
I'm about to play League of Maidens ,an action RPG ?

I can't say much about it except that it's no longer available in Germany on Steam because of the over sexualizations I suppose.

The game is not on the Twitch banned list but still you should only check out if u are 18 or older :D



www.twitch.tv/nerdtopiade


Sort:  

!LOL

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

Credit: reddit
@nerdtopiade, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thehockeyfan-at

(2/6)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Lief ja nicht übel.

!LOL
!invest_vote
!BEER

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@nerdtopiade, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dotwin1981

(7/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


Hey @nerdtopiade, here is a little bit of BEER from @dotwin1981 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@dotwin1981 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@dotwin1981 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !