HPUD June 21 - Powering up another 190 HIVE

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago (edited)

A little bit late, but I had so much on my mind today, that I totally forgot about HPUD.

I almost reached this months goal of 30k HP before the HPUD, with a total of 29,959 HP accumulated in my account. This month I powered up less than the previous months, but a small amount is still better than nothing. I powered up a total of 191 HP, which now brings me to 30,150 HP in total:

2021_06_01_23_49.png

My goal for the next month is to reach 31k HP - small steps, but I am getting there :)


If you like what I am doing, please support me by voting for my HIVE / Hive-Engine witness:

HIVE (using Hivesigner)
Hive-Engine (using Votify)

Sort:  

Congrats. When orca?

Haha -> soon ;) My goal is end of the year, but I guess this is too ambitious xD

850 Hive in one month is an ambitious goal. Only from posting / curation or are you planing on buying some?

I am earning almost 500 HP from my HIVE witness and the rest I am planning to earn through curation / posting and if that does not work out I will buy the rest :D

Oh that's right I forgot you are a witness! Ok that seems feasible then 😉

Hope I will be there one time. 😀

I have started small as well - it just takes time to get there :)

I am here to stay 👍

Congratulations @primersion! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @primersion! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @primersion.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more