You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cu-Nation - Monolog (Teil 1 einer "unendlichen" Endzeit-Geschichte)

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago

Good morning @agmoore,

I remember you encouraged me to do it, once. It was in a comment on an LMAC post.
It wasn't the first time your words encouraged me to do something. And it was your words, among others, that encouraged me to take this step.
So I am very happy that you like it. :-)

My one complaint is that it left me wanting more as you stopped writing.

Haha. My first attempt to create a cliffhanger was apparently successful. Yeeha! xD

Thank you very much. Your words are always appreciated!
Thank you also for the tip.

Sort:  

It wasn't the first time your words encouraged me to do something

How happy you make me. It's heartening to know I might have made a difference.

I am so impressed by how talented you are in so many areas. I'm double impressed because your talent comes not with arrogance, but with grace and generosity. I've said it before--you're a natural teacher. And, you are creative, amazingly creative in different spheres.

If you ever are inclined to write a small piece, a casual piece, but not a serial: I'm helping out over at the Ink Well. That came about because I want to see that community grow. I want a place on Hive where writers can feel comfortable and welcome. There are rules: only English. No hate. No violence against women and girls (isn't it horrible that this has to be a rule???). Not usually longer than 1000 words, though this is not a firm ceiling. We have writers of all skill levels. I personally love to see the struggling writers develop. You are not in that class :)) You are a writer.

Check it out sometime. It might be fun.

Looking forward to the next segment of this piece. I know you have surprising developments planned.