Sort: Β 

!LOLZ maybe I've already fixed it (I'm not sure)

I haven't seen any new HBIT mining attempt from you after your HBIT command 4 days ago. πŸ€―πŸ˜…

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I often forget about him😁. !WEED

Looks like your translation tool inaccurately used "him" instead of "it" referring to the HBIT token. πŸ€―πŸ€“

!LOLZ !LUV

Yes, they make mistakes too, and I often don't have enough time to control it.
!LOLZ

Hope that you start to have more time to learn more about the English language! πŸ€—

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

🀣I dream that artificial intelligence will free me from this😁 !LOLZ !WEED

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Why do they call it euthanasia?
It’s not like you’re getting any younger

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!HBIT

@iceledy mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ