You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BUSINESS DIRECTORY COUNTRIES INDEX – GERMANY – Bilingual GER/ENG

Great idea!
2 suggestions:

  1. Collate the 2 country index lists into 1. There are not that many entries yet. Why to have this at all and not add direct links in the main post?
  2. As links I would suggest to use the most widely used peakd. I am not routinely on leofinance and in fact after opening the link I need to manually change the URL of it to peakd which is annoying.
Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestions probably I will do collection post as soon as I have a few posts out there. As you can see it is all getting 100% Powerup so I can grow the account to a higher vote value since I want to give the people who list an upvote and yes the link change to peakd should happen.
as for 2nd question I need to somehow raise awareness that people start seeing these posts.
Danke für den Input :) Sobald ich bisschen Zeit habe werde ich die Änderungen einarbeiten.