You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First impressions of Tagaytay (Philippines). / Erste Eindrücke von Tagaytay (Philippinen).

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 months ago

Welcome to my neighbor officially! I'm sorry to know that you got some obstructions when leaving Germany.

I'm glad that you finally arrived in the Philippines safely and I'm happy to see your warm family had a very good start in the Philippines. Your little princess is so pretty and your wife, @kobold-djawa, looks happy with her sweet smile.

The surrounding nature surely also impresses me very much. It looks green everywhere. The facilities are excellent, especially the swimming pool.

Your little princess would be excited to say hello to this friendly cow..... ;D

I'm looking forward to seeing more of your photos.... ;))

Sort:  

Welcome to my neighbor officially!

Yes, very nice, it will be much easier to meet each other again in future! :)

Yeah! That'll be really great! ;)