Quiz: Guess the airline to get a 100% upvote 🚀

in Deutsch D-A-CH22 days ago

Quiz: Wieder ein Flugzeug gesichtet. Wer zuerst die Airline errät, bekommt ein 100% Upvote. Wusstet ihr, dass man auf Hive auch 4K Fotos hochladen kann?

20240409_130557-1.jpg

High-Res

English

Quiz: Spotted another airplane. First who guess the airline correctly, gets a 100% upvote. Did you know that you can also upload 4K photos to Hive?

Live your Secrets and Hive Prosper 🍯

xx Viki @vikisecrets

Sort:  

I did know 4K photos are possible to be uploaded on Hive :)

Thanks to the high resolution I can get a pretty close up screenshot

image.png

Also I have only flown once in my life and I'm not familiar at all with airplanes and airlines, but if I had to guess, I would go with the " Emirates Airline " because I think on the underbelly of the plane it says "Emirates" but not sure.

Hopefully I got it right :)

Correct, well done :)

Emirates?!

Yep, richtig :)

😅 👍🏻

Emirats ist für mich eine gute Airline, bin oft mit ihnen geflogen. :)

!WITZ

Emirates Airline. I also like it a lot, one day I will definitely travel in it.

oops I was late for the riddle.

Too late for the fun, woops.
Emirates it was idd :D

Ah i see some One guessed, looks like a Boeing

Oh no! I was late! It can actually be zoomed.

i know.. it's elon musks's small jet.. :P

This is what GPT4 answers:

The image you've uploaded shows an airplane captured from the ground against a cloudy sky. Unfortunately, due to the monochromatic nature of the photo and the airplane appearing as a silhouette, it's impossible to discern any airline markings or logos. Therefore, I cannot determine which airline the plane belongs to from this image. If you have any other details or questions, feel free to ask!

Qatar Airways?

hive is so cool

Congratulations @vikisecrets! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It's so up in the sky I wouldn't know which airline it belonged to.

Emirates definitely

Definitely Emirate Airline