Flashback Movie

in CineTV3 years ago

Im not sure if Im writing properly or what not but whatever. If not just lmk and Ill remove it and refrain from posting again here. Ive been on hive for over a year but Ive also been discovering a lot of new social media and blockchain stuff so I dont know what is what half the time.
Anywho normally Im a torrent guy. I am also a collector so I couldnt stand digital stuff. I thought people who would spend money on video games for items they cant actually own needed to have their heads checked. But this last year I have bought a few movies on Fandango and I was surprised that movies I bought on Apple over a decade ago and movies I bought at walmart and keyed in the codes that those movies are all there. Even some of the disney titles I bought for my daughter when she was younger are on there but most arent.

Anywho I decided to buy this movie Flashback. Im no movie critic or anything and I sure as hell dont know how to write for crap. I think i write like I talk, in circles. But anyways just wanted to mention that if u are into that dark inner demons dark hidden past stuff then this is for you. Now Ive never been involved with anyone dying thats for sure but I have done things under the influence that I just cant remember anything about whAT happened. Nothing had of course but I did once wake up between two girls when i was 16 years old and strawberry hill and vodka still make me sick to my stomach to this day because it was my first time ever drinking and I drank so damn much I dont remember past puking red and thinking I was puking blood. In fact I hadnt thought about that night for 2 decades and drank some vodka and strawberry hill one night and it didnt go well with me and it hit me, that wasnt blood that was the strawberry hill lol. Not that I wouldnt have come to that realization before, just that it hadnt crossed my mind in any way since that night because I was never a drinker, more of a smoker. My parents didnt drink and my dad smoked until I was like 13 15 IDR. But anywho I dont want to give away the movie but a girl disappears while they are on some crazy drug and he just cant remember what happened so he revisits his past and old friends to try and remember what happened
ANywho, bit crazy of a movie, some may find it boring. Not sure I should have purchased it but worth the watch. Wish i could share it others freely

Aero

Sort:  

Hello Aero.

There are people on the blockchain who write the entire plot of the movie, from start to finish, and think they've done the blockchain a favor. I can't express how much I dislike those blogs.

I liked your recollection of the past in relation to the film and I'd say movie articles like this one are more enjoyable than many formulaic ones.

Although you might consider adding photos for SEO reasons. I hear those help the blockchain.

Have a nice day.

I do not worry much about writing. People here usually do not care to read and reply anyway. This post is a perfect example. This post is posted 12 days ago, and it is currently sponsored (promoted), but currently there is only one comment under it. My comment will be the second. I and many other people experience the same. And some people say that "don't be negative". I am not negative. I am realistic. I am writing the truth. Straight facts.

Heheheh. I love the way you write, your writing like you talk is cool, you shouldn't go about feeling like you can't write for crap, you're passing your message and sounding really Natural.👍

Sounds like an interesting movie, I should check it out during my free time.😎