CINEMA POPCORN: A DAY TO SHARE A MOVIE ON HIVE ๐ŸŽž๏ธ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽฌ

in CineTV โ€ข 3 years ago

CINEMA POPCORN: A DAY TO SHARE A MOVIE ON HIVE ๐ŸŽž๏ธ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽฌ


popcorn 24 de octubre.jpg

Like every Sunday I share a movie with you, and well I hope at some point I will share one of you my loving community. Anyway, I will comment again that this space is for us to share a movie with the community, either by leaving it in the comments or making a publication (tagging @alfarero and leaving the #cinemapopcorn). In this way, next week I would share a film of you with the community. They are my wishes for this space, so far it is only me with you, and well the idea is a film myself and one of the community.

I made a post yesterday with a list of Cuban movies that I love, and I left many unsaid, but the thread of what I wanted to convey did not include them. So today I am talking about a film that is for me a jewel of horror cinema: Vampires in Havana from 1985. The film deals with a conspiracy on the part of the two organized gangs of vampires ("Capa Nostra" in the United States and "Grupo Vampiro" in Europe) for seizing a formula that allows them to resist the sun. The formula for chance of fate is in Havana, and this is how all Vampires arrive in Havana. I must tell you that it is a cartoon film, but considered one of the best Latin American films.

I hope you are having a beautiful Sunday, and that at some point in the day you sit down to enjoy something that makes you feel happy, even if it's a coffee, maybe this movie. Be happy, I hope you have a prosperous week and many blessings.