I saw The Eternals, impressions not a review πŸ‘½πŸ‘‡

in CineTV β€’ 3 years ago

I saw The Eternals, impressions not a review πŸ‘½πŸ‘‡

Making Of ETERNALS - Best Of Behind The Scenes & On Set Cast Moments | Marvel Studios | Disney+

I have been very busy in thousands of things, I have been thinking about making this post for days. Normally I am partial, it is very important to realize that our experience does not have to be everyone's. I want to explain that my impressions are not intended to be a criticism, only how I felt when I saw it.

The film seemed to me well done, a display of technology that is noticeable, the performances did not convince me. The first hour was boring, I don't know if too much explanation or what, I was only interested in the story when it was ending. The same thing happened to me with Captain Marvel. They gave it a lot of importance and then this, I don't know. I'm not going to say I wasted my time, but it was honestly not what I expected. I'm not going to make a criticism, it's not worth it, I think I have a weird feeling and that I just won't be impartial.

I hope that if they go to see it they get a better impression. I leave you a warm hug, I wish you a beautiful week and may the universe guide your steps.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @alfarero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you @hivebuzz, great work. Be happy !LOLZ

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

@hivebuzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alfarero
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

You're welcome @alfarero πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.