My #CineTV Community Curation for Tonight 🎬

in CineTV3 years ago

My small $Cine Token curation is now completed for Tonight's 10 post selection. All my selections have been re-blogged on my Profile. As some people (in this Community) seem to dislike me promoting #CineTV on my main account ( @andy4475 ). I will therefore no longer be doing that just to get downvotes.

Please enjoy your day or evening, thanks for your attention.
Good night from me... 😴

Image Source: from Pixabay [here]

clapboard-4489924__340.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @andy-cine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Cheers √

Nice motivation @andy-cine 😊🍻
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.