Tonight's Cine Curation 🎬

in CineTV3 years ago

I still can't decide what to post about. and I need to give it much more thought. So Tonight I've just done some CINE curation. My current Vibes Power is around 8 - 10 $Cine at 100% and I really should make more use of it.

Not huge, but worth having to the few that I have selected 😎

Keep posting great content √

Good night everyone from the United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Sort:  

Congratulations @andy-cine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Thank you !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@hivebuzz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-cine.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Curation now ended √