Sort:  

Hey how interesting I'm going to see that movie to see how that experience with music.

Not heard of this one before - but it does sound like an interesting concept. Good luck in the contest!

CINETV BANNER.png

Thank you for your entry! :)

Cine-TV-curation-comment-Curation-with-proper-tag

Congratulations @blackcradle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Now that film has a wicked sound track! Watched it twice now!

Loved this movie. I'm a big fan of Edgar Wright and this is probably one of his best films. And congratulations on the win.

Congrats on winning the contest! I'm not familiar with this movie myself, but now I've gotten curious, so I will check it out.