You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X-Men Origins : Wolverine's Review - RyanReynoldsChallenge (23/49)

in CineTV2 years ago

Thanks for the notify. This was too fun to read !LOL

The cg on his claws look terrible. I like all the animated gifs of the different scenes, that's a cool idea. This was always not great but those scenes you describe and show are hilarious.

I'm pretty sure this film was leaked with unfinished cg elements at the time. People didn't like it then and don't like it now with all the fx included.

A fun to read review and I don't think I'll be going back to watch this one 😀

Sort:  

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@ykretz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @buffalobison
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)